Contact

People

 

Company management

Jiří Vrána
CEO
+420 412 384 915 vrana@czechpan.cz
Ing. Václav Moravec
CTO
+420 412 384 913 moravec@czechpan.cz
Ing. Jindřich Tieze
CSO
+420 412 384 915 tieze@czechpan.cz
Albín Sommerschuh
Production director
+420 412 384 915 sommerschuh@czechpan.cz

Economics department

Bc. Petra Janečková
Invoicer
+420 774 380 255 faktury@czechpan.cz

Construction realization department

Ing. Jan Javůrek
Construction manager
+420 773 319 181 javurek@czechpan.cz
Marcela Hájková
Construction preparation officer
+420 412 384 912 hajkova@czechpan.cz
+420 777 102 997

Projection

Arnošt Haufert
Chief projectant
+420 774 202 263 haufert@czechpan.cz
Ing. Radan Panáček
Development manager
+420 774 252 072 panacek@czechpan.cz

Jaroslav Altman, DiS.
Projectant

+420 777 926 656 altman@czechpan.cz

Sales department

Jiří Stuchlík
Business manager K-KONTROL
+420 777 613 846 stuchlik@czechpan.cz
Matěj Koubský, BSc.
Business manager I-OSB
+420 777 009 222 koubsky@czechpan.cz
Václav Bernart
Budgeter
+420 777 926 565 bernart@czechpan.cz
Bc. Petra Janečková
Back office
+420 608 960 754 janeckova@czechpan.cz

StavCentrum

Store +420 412 384 914 stavcentrum@czechpan.cz
Michaela Ducháčková
Chief of dispatch
+420 608 960 754 duchackova@czechpan.cz

 

www.czechpan.cz, 23.05.2024 20:30